NEW SINGLE on BANDCAMP

After the Storm at World of Jazz

The  14th January 2024 Sunday edition of World of Jazz is at 8pm UK 3pm East Coast USA and 12pm West Coast USA. The show is on taintradio, Podbean and my Different Noises Blog  and will be featured on the All About Jazz website a week on Thursday after the original broadcast. 

The show is repeated by taint radio the following Friday at 1am UK and Thursday 8pm East Coast and 5pm West Coast 

The show is now also repeated on Tuesday evenings at 9pm on Eternal Fusion -  which will also be available on Mixcloud 


 

Different Noises Radio Show Blog

Different Noises Podbean Page

Blue Sky 

taintradio

Facebook

All About Jazz Page

Eternal Fusion Radio

Eternal Fusion Mixcloud

"AFTER THE STORM"  new single and video release date 12/28 0:00hs

 

Jorge Cariglino on jazz guitar and composition

Pat Bianchi on Hammond B3 organ 

Byron Landham on drums

recorded in NYC. Nov 8 2023